fbpx

Wave to Everyone

We warmly welcome everyone at Hale. Our community embraces inclusivity and has always been an inviting environment for all people regardless of background, life history, or cultural diversity.

Staff, Board of Directors, and Corporate Board

Staff

Calder Akin
Hale Day Camp Director
cakin@halereservation.org

Eric Arnold
Executive Director
earnold@halereservation.org

John Carroll
Business Manager
jcarroll@halereservation.org

Diane Collins
Associate Business Manager
dcollins@halereservation.org

Tom Dietzel
Ranger
tdietzel@halereservation.org

Lorraine Driscoll Sousa
Director of Philanthropy and Engagement
lsousa@halereservation.org

Blair Evans
Education & Adventure Programs Director
bevans@halereservation.org

Greg Freed
Director of Marketing
gfreed@halereservation.org

Dylan Gschwind
Intrepid Academy Lead Outdoor Guide
dgschwind@halereservation.org

Jerry Howland
Intrepid Academy Director
jhowland@halereservation.org

Sydney Howland
Intrepid Academy Outdoor Guide
showland@halereservation.org

Ariel Martinez
Project Manager
amartinez@halereservation.org

Paula McLaughlin
Director of Community Engagement
pmclaughlin@halereservation.org

Shannon Obey
Family Programming & Events Director
sobey@halereservation.org

Wendy Rands
Office Manager
wrands@halereservation.org

Emily Rivard
Partner Camp Coordinator
Girls with Altitude Program Director
erivard@halereservation.org

Samantha Ronan
Advancement Associate
sronan@halereservation.org

Geidy Romero
Intrepid Academy Outdoor Guide
HOLA Administrator
gromero@halereservation.org

Tyler Simpson
Operations Director
tsimpson@halereservation.org

Board of Directors

Jennifer Antonucci
Kristine Blue
Lennox Chase
Timothy Codrington
Richard Cohen
Tim Connors
Francesca Federico

Rebecca Galeota
Linda Hunter, Secretary
Lewis Marten
Christopher McKeown
John Redmond, Treasurer
Bill Reissfelder
John Sharry, Vice President

Wayne Smith
Stephen Soske
Andrew Stauber
Curt Stevenson, President
Peg Underhill
Teena Wajsgras

Corporate Board

Juanita Allen Kingsley
Daniel Bailey, III
William N. Bancroft*
Harold R. Beacham, Jr.*
Harold R. Beacham, III
Joel Berkowitz
Maureen Bleday
Eric Brenman
Deb Brennan
Walter M. Cabot, Jr.
William Chamberlin
Myles Collins
John Cronin, Jr.
North Cunningham
Sally Curran
Robert A. Dempsey
Michael Elizondo
Maureen C. Erickson
David Gerber
Caroline G. Gregory

Peter S. Gregory
David E. Grossman
William Gutfarb
Paul Hanley
Robert Hansel
Nancy Harding
Larry Herman
Onika Jenkins
Dave Krumsiek
Louise F. Lawrence
John R. Layton
Elisha Lee, Jr.
Mitchell Leiman
David Liebrock
Angela E. Lin
Charles W. Long
Samuel D. Perry
Carolyn Pope
Dana Pope
Tom Prior

Jay Roche
Sara Runnels
John Salvatore
Jay Schwab
Jean Sharry
Ross E. Sherbrooke
Caryn Steckmest
Debra Steele
Mason M. Taber, Jr.*
Amanda Taft-Pearman
Michael Terry
Richard Thomas
Judith A. Thomson
Thomas S. Thornhill
Robert Truesdale
John Walsh
Jack Wiggin
Sally Willis
Lisa Wood

*Life Member

Board of Directors Login Page