The Guppy Gang

Pre-School Program in June

The Pre-School Program at Membership Beach is for children aged 4 - 5 years old. The program is designed to introduce pre-schoolers to fun and games at the Beach.

The program will be held for three weeks in June, Mondays through Thursdays, 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Children may sign up for individual days or multiple days. The cost is $50 per day.

 

Dates program offered:

Monday, June 3    Tuesday, June 4    Wednesday, June 5     Thursday, June 6

Monday, June 10  Tuesday, June 11   Wednesday, June 12   Thursday, June 13

Monday, June 17  Tuesday, June 18   Wednesday, June 19   Thursday, June 20

All forms for the Guppy Gang must be completed and submitted for Registration.

The program is open to the public on a first come, first serve basis. The ratio of children to staff is 5:1. More detailed information about the program is on the Registration Form.

The program complies with the regulations of the Massachusetts Department of

Public Health and is licensed by the Westwood Board of Health.